Thank you for visiting our site. Whether you are initially investigating Neos Ceramics, or if you’ve been with us for a while, we want to be able to provide you with any information, feedback or service that you need. Please complete the form below and the appropriate representative will respond promptly.

If you are an existing customer of Neos Ceramics requesting support, please contact  customerservice@neos-ceramics.com

Customer Support and Productions Centers:

Country Function Name Email
Italy Sales Mr. Daniel Vivona daniel.vivona@neos-ceramics.com
Technology Mr. Daniel Vivona daniel.vivona@neos-ceramics.com
Spain Sales Mr. Daniel Vivona daniel.vivona@neos-ceramics.com
Technology Mr. Joaquin Piquer joaquin.piquer@neos-ceramics.com
Indonesia Sales Mr. Jose Carvalho jose.carvalho@smaltochimica.co.id
Technology Ms. Syane Pietersz syane.pietersz@smaltochimica.co.id
Brazil Sales Mr. Flavio Ferraz fferraz@smaltochimica.com.br
Technology Mr. Gustavo Miranda gmiranda@smaltochimica.com.br
Other Countries Sales Mr. Daniel Vivona daniel.vivona@neos-ceramics.com
Technology Mr. Joaquin Piquer joaquin.piquer@neos-ceramics.com

Distribuitors Woldwide

smaltochimica

Neos Headquarters and Mailing Address

logo-footer

Production Sites : Italy – Spain – Brazil – Indonesia
Reseach  Center

Calle Cuba, 3 – Cabanes
Castellon- Spain
Tel: +34 964 33 19 62
Fax: +34 964 33 16 07
Email: sales@neos-ceramics.com

I accept the Privacy Policy